Infectious Disease Faculty Search Committee

Committee Chair

Michael Sands, MD Professor Chief, Division of Infectious Disease

Committee Members

Yvette McCarter, PhD Professor Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Carmen Isache, MD Assistant Professor Division of General Internal Medicine